Todd Delmay
President & CEO

Todd is the President & CEO of Delmay Corporation, guiding the strategy for each of our brands, and personally overseeing the building and maintenance of our Quantum Reservation Systemâ„¢. He is also a best-selling Author on Entrepreneurship.

  954.744.8396
  954.559.1893
  todd@delmaycorp.com

Jeff Delmay
Chief Operations Officer

Jeff has over 12 years as an hotelier at three top South Florida hotels, and is passionate about people. Jeff helps clients operate meetings and events that achieve their business goals while guaranteeing them the best service, consultation, and value.

  954.744.8396
  305.502.1772
  jeff@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Lorna Boman

Account Manager

Lorna's experience working in sales, front desk operations and as a concierge at luxury hotels has given her the necessary skill set to support both sales and operations by delivering excellent customer service to our clients. Her personable style puts everyone at ease.   954.744.8396
  866.848.5509
  lorna@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Mia Prieto

Sales Manager

Mia began her tenure at Delmay as the sales manager for BoatShowHotels.com. But today she is tasked with developing new business, to expand both brands of our growing company.   954.744.8396
  954.842.8580
  mia@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Ely Holmes

Operations Manager

Ely comes to us with an extensive background in hotels, and we knew her in that role long before we were fortunate to have her come join us. She is dedicated to delivering excellent customer service, and we know she is one of the best in our industry!   954.744.8396
  866.877.3083
  ely@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Anne Posschelle

Sr. Sales Manager

Anne Posschelle brings countless years of hotel and destination services experience, having worked for some of the most renowned brands in hospitality. Anne oversees the sales development of our Destination Management Services   954.744.8396
  305.393.0420
  anne@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Elyse Kaplan

Sales Manager

Elyse is a seasoned sales professional who started her career in hotels and hospitality, and after years in other industries has returned to her passion. Elyse is tasked with sharing how Delmay can add value to new clients' events.   954.744.8396
  954.821.9156
  elyse@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Lakeshia Barr

Administrative Assistant

Lakeshia plays a key role in providing administrative support to our Operations Team. Her friendly manner and attention to detail make her a valued member of the team.   954.744.8396
  866.848.5509
  lakeshia@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Erin Lucas

Administrative Assistant

Erin's enthusiasm adds value to her role on our team, and her experience is customer service helps her to follow through until every question in answered.   954.744.8396
  866.848.5509
  erin@delmaycorp.com

Photo

Stephanie Espino

Marketing Coordinator

Stephanie's role with the company draws on her extensive experience in marketing, and her ability to support creative, interactive experiences.   954.744.8396
  866.848.5509
  stephanie@delmaycorp.com